Book List

Folks have been asking about my books so they can read them in order. So that's what this page is all about! Lists of books in the right order.

Carolyn Brown

writing as Abby Gray

This Time Forever

Love is the Answer

Winning Angel

For the Love of Mercy

Carolyn Brown

Women's Fiction

The Cadillac Series

The Blue-Ribbon Jalapeno Society Jubilee, March 2013

The Red Hot Chili Cook-Off, April 2014

The Yellow Rose Barbecue Ball, April 2015

Single Title Romance Novels

Love Is

A Falling Star

The Yard Rose

All the Way From Texas

The Ivy Tree

Lily's White Lace

That Way Again

The Wager

Trouble in Paradise

The PMS Club

The Dove (Historical)

The Ladies Room

Hidden Secrets


The Oklahoma Land Rush Series (Historical)

Emma's Folly

Violet's Wish

Maggie's Mistake

Just Grace

The Promised Land Series (Historical)






The Love's Valley Series (Historical)






The Broken Roads Series (Contemporary)

To Trust (Avalon, hard copy; paperback and ebook, Montlake Romance)

To Commit

To Believe

To Dream

To Hope

The Drifters & Dreamers Series ( Historical)

Morning Glory

Sweet Tilly

Evening Star

The Black Swan Series (Historical)

Pushin' Up Daisies

From Thin Air

Come High Water

The Outlaws & Angels Series (Historical)

From Wine to Water

Walkin' On Clouds

Trick of the Light

The Three Magic Words Series

A Forever Thing

In Shining Whatever

Life After Wife

Lucky Series (Contemporary)

Lucky in Love

One Lucky Cowboy

Getting Lucky

Honky Tonk Series (Contemporary)

I Love This Bar (June, 2010)

Hell, Yeah (Aug., 2010)

My Give-A-Damn's Busted (Oct., 2010)

Honky Tonk Christmas (Nov., 2010)

Spikes & Spurs Series (Contemporary)

Love Drunk Cowboy (May, 2011)

Red's Hot Cowboy (September, 2011)

Darn Good Cowboy Christmas (October, 2011)

One Hot Cowboy Wedding (April, 2012)

Mistletoe Cowboy (October, 2012)

Just a Cowboy (December, 2012)

Cowboy Seeks Bride (August 2013)

Cowboys & Brides Series (Contemporary)

The Billion Dollar Cowboy (June 2013)

The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Oct. 2013)

The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Feb. 2014)

How to Marry a Cowboy (May, 2014)


The Burnt Boot Series (Contemporary)

Cowboy Boots for Christmas (Oct. 2014)

The Cowboy Clash (January, 2015)

Two more to be titled and dated later


The Canyon Series

Leather & Lace (August, 2014)

Gunpowder & Roses (February, 2015)

Two more to be titled and dated later